Elternvertreter im Schuljahr 2016/17

05/1 Sandra Hauswald lausan(at)gmx.de  
05/2 Oliver Michael oliver.michael(at)hotmail.de 0176-97608792
05/3 Annett Rölke a.roelke(at)web.de 035022-91828
06/1 Anett Brückner  anettfrau(at)web.de 0171-7234142
06/2 Jens Kadler jens.kadler(at)t-online.de

035022-40279

0151-52616841

07/1 Astrid Frauendorf astrid.frauendorf(at)web.de  
07/2 Nicole Geißler    
07/3 Manuela Becker manubeck(at)web.de

035022-41775

0171-3477816

08/1 Jana Dittrich janaspitzer(at)gmx.de  
08/2 Claudia Mai claudia.mai75(at)gmx.de  
08/3 Ina Schlenkrich janschlenkrich(at)aol.com  
09/1

Arnd Böhmer (Elternsprecher

der Schule)

stolpen(at)ifg-direkt.de

0172-9573840

035973-29915

09/2 Jens Lippmann jens.lippmann(at)smul.sachsen.de

0172-7992834

035971-80898

09/3 Annett Hohlfeld-Fochler info(at)saechsischeschweiz-ferienwohnung.de 035022-40710
10/1 Heike Richter  heike(at)richter-hausundgarten.de  035971-54825
10/2 Frau Ehrlichmann  heike.ehrlichmann(at)web.de  
11/Gut Annett Päprer  anett.paeprer(at)web.de  03596-509495
11/SöR Katja Nuhn    
11/Weh Carolin Fritzsche carolin-fritzsche(at)web.de 035975-849525
11/WfR Uwe Skrabalek    
12/Ber Simone Gliemann simone.gliemann(at)web.de  
12/Har Uljane Häntzschel u-haentzschel(at)t-online.de  
12/HaS Annette Schmidt-Scharfe    
12/Hub Ute Witte ute-rainer-witte(at)t-online.de 03596-507892